Contact Us

CONTACT A GROUP OFFICER

Group Chairman Jim Wilsonchairman@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk
Group Vice-Chairman Peter Pembertonvicechairman@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk
Group SecretaryNeil McGillsecretary@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk
Group AdministratorMartin Baxendaleadmin@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk
Group Publicity Officer George Foxlanpubof@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Local Care Officer Paul Broadleylco@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk
Group Charity Steward Geoff Burylcs@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk
Group Mentoring Support Officer (Craft) Nigel Parrishmentorcraft@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk
Group Mentoring Support Officer (Royal Arch) Trevor Barbermentorroyalarch@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk
Group Membership Officer Alan Procter gmo@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk
Group Social Secretary Scott Devinesocial@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk
Group Webmaster Bill Harwoodwebmaster@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk

 

CONTACT A SECRETARY

[table “2a” not found /]