Contact Us

CONTACT A GROUP OFFICER

Group Chairman Jim Wilsonchairman@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk
Group Vice-Chairman Neil McGillvicechairman@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk
Group SecretaryScott Devinesecretary@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk
Group AdministratorMartin Baxendaleadmin@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk
Group Publicity Officer Paul Thompsonlanpubof@westlancsfreemasons.org.uk
Local Care Officer Paul Broadleylco@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk
Group Charity Steward Geoff Burylcs@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk
Group Mentoring Support Officer (Craft) Nigel Parrishmentorcraft@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk
Group Mentoring Support Officer (Royal Arch) Trevor Barbermentorroyalarch@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk
Group Membership Officer Bernard Snapegmo@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk
Group Social Secretary Steve Pleveysocial@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk
Group Webmaster Bill Harwoodwebmaster@lancastermasonicgroup.org.uk

 

CONTACT A SECRETARY

[table “2a” not found /]