Group officers

Lancaster & District Group Officers 

To contact a Group Officer, please email the Group Secretary (HERE)

Group Chairman Neil McGill
Group Vice-Chairman Scott Devine
Group SecretaryChris Larder
Group Publicity Officer Paul Thompson
Pastoral Care Officer John Holmes
Admin Care OfficerDavid Morgan
Group Charity Steward Simon Hanson
Group Mentoring Support Officer (Craft) Nigel Parrish
Group Mentoring Support Officer (Royal Arch) Alan Procter
Group Membership Officer Chris Brown
Group Social Secretary Steve Plevey
Group Webmaster Bill Harwood